“Please don’t take my picture, it’s too early!

racoon

So today has been a pretty boring day. My goal was to get more writing done for nanowrimo but I think I only managed about fifty extra words. I have pretty much surfed the internet, read more of “The End of Prosperity”, and taken two baths. However, I did come across an interesting article with helpful tips that are good for everyone.

For example i learned:

  • If you need new shoes, it is better to go in the late afternoon because your feet are at their biggest…
  • The best time to book a flight is wednesday from 12am-2am…
  • And it is best to have your photo taken mid-day soon after applying make-up…

Well, I found it fascinating, wich isn’t saying much.

This entry was posted in Random and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

